Term Dates and the School Day

"Imberhorne encourages students to become independent young adults"     PARENT

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 17th December 2021

INSET DAYS Thursday 2nd September, Friday 1st October and Friday 3rd December 2021

Half Term - Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January (see note below)  2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

Years 10, 11, 12 & 13 Covid Testing 4th Jan and return to school 5th Jan 2022

Years 7, 8 & 9 Covid Testing 5th Jan and return to school 6th Jan 2022

INSET DAY - Monday 31st January 2022

Half Term - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET DAY - Monday 20th June 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

 

All teachers I have had contact with, work incredibly hard to offer a great learning experience at Imberhorne"    OFSTED

 

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September - Friday 16th December 2022

INSET DAY Thursday 1st September

Year 7 & 11 - TBC

Year 9 & 10 - TBC

Years 8 - TBC

Years 12 & 13 - TBC

Half Term - Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2021

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

INSET DAY - TBC

Half Term - Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

INSET DAY - TBC

Half Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023