Term Dates

"Imberhorne encourages students to become independent young adults"     PARENTTerm 2019

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAYS: Monday 2nd September 2019, Friday 27th September and Monday 2nd December 2019

Years 7,11 and 12 Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 20th December 2019

Years 8, 9, 10 and 13 Wednesday 4th September – Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

INSET DAYS: Friday 31st January 2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

INSET DAYS:  Monday 20th July 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July 2020

(Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday)

Half Term:  Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

 

All teachers I have had contact with, work incredibly hard to offer a great learning experience at Imberhorne"    OFSTED

 

 

 

 

Please note there are are 3 further INSET DAYS to be announced for 2019-2020