Becoming a School Governor at Imberhorne

The school Governors are:

Mr R Darvill, Chairman of the Governors and LEA Governor
Mr I Bond, Community Governor
Mr M Brown, Headteacher and Staff Governor

Mr T Chidgey, Parent Governor
Mr N Clark, Community Governor
Mrs L Comber, Parent Governor
Mrs S Cook, Clerk to the Governors
Mrs J Cooper, Staff Governor

Mrs C Crofts, LEA Governor
Mrs K Didon, Parent Governor
Mrs B Duncanson, Parent Governor
Ms S Heritage, Staff Governor
Mr T Jones, LEA Governor
Mrs S. Marchant, Staff Governor
Mrs D Reid, Parent Governor
Mrs J Wells, Community Governor
Mrs M Whitaker, Parent Governor
Mr A Yule, Parent Governor

Students are represented on the Governing body by two elected Associate Governors.

If you have any comments or questions, please email the Chairman:

Room maps Windmill Lane rooms Imberhorne Lane rooms

The above documents are stored in Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF). To view them, you will need a copy of Adobe Reader (previously known as Acrobat Reader), a copy of which can be downloaded by clicking here.

Chairman of the Governors and
LEA Governor

© Imberhorne School 2010-14
Comments? E-mail us:


About Us






Contact Us